Term dates - academic year 2016/17

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2016  
First Half: Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October
Half-term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Second-Half: Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December
Spring Term 2016  
First Half: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February
Half-term: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Second-Half: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March
Summer Term 2016  
Easter Break Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April
First-Half: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
Half-term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Second-half: Monday 5 June – Friday 30 June